Concerts

Friday, January 28

7.30pm: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
York Theatre Royal, St Leonard’s Place, York

Saturday, February 05

1pm-2pm: Jakob Fichert – The Character Piece Throughout Music History
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

7.30pm-9.30pm: Jessica Summers and Jelena Makarova – Living Songs: Songs of Love and Exile
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

7.30pm: York Guildhall Orchestra
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Sunday, February 27

4pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Monday, February 28

7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Tuesday, March 01

7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Wednesday, March 02

7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Thursday, March 03

7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Friday, March 04

7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Saturday, March 05

1pm-2pm: Jonathan Sage
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

2.30pm and 7.30pm: York Community Choir Festival
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

7.30pm-9.30pm: Anna Snow and Kate Ledger – 100 Second Songs
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

Sunday, March 27

7.30pm: House Classics with The National Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Saturday, April 02

1pm-2pm: Stuart O’Hara and Ionna Koullepou – Poetry Settings
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

7.30pm-9.30pm: Bingham String Quartet
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

Tuesday, April 19

7.30pm: BBC Big Band
York Theatre Royal, St Leonard’s Place, York

Saturday, April 23

7.30pm: St George’s Day Concert
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Saturday, May 07

1pm-2pm: Spelk
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

7.30pm-9.30pm: Delta Saxophone Quartet – Dedicated To You But You Weren’t Listening
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

Saturday, May 14

7.30pm: York Guildhall Orchestra
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Friday, May 20

7.30pm: Yorkshire’s Got Talent
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Saturday, May 21

2.30pm and 7.30pm: Yorkshire’s Got Talent
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Sunday, May 29

7.30pm: West End Nights
The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Road, York

Saturday, June 04

1pm-2pm: Amanda Crawley and Josephine Peach – Sounds of the Unexpected
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

7.30pm-9.30pm: Trilogy Ensemble
St Saviourgate Unitarian Chapel, St Saviourgate, York

Monday, June 06

7.30pm: The Overtones
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Thursday, July 21

Evening: The Grand Organ Returns – Inaugural Recitals 2022
York Minster, Deangate, York

Friday, July 22

7.30pm: Jane McDonald: Let The Light In
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Saturday, July 23

7.30pm: York Rocks Against Cancer
York Barbican, Paragon Street, York

Thursday, July 28

Evening: The Grand Organ Returns – Inaugural Recitals 2022
York Minster, Deangate, York

Thursday, August 4

Evening: The Grand Organ Returns – Inaugural Recitals 2022
York Minster, Deangate, York

Thursday, August 11

Evening: The Grand Organ Returns – Inaugural Recitals 2022
York Minster, Deangate, York

Thursday, August 18

Evening: The Grand Organ Returns – Inaugural Recitals 2022
York Minster, Deangate, York